Free Russian visa for all students from Schengen countries

The Liden & Denz Language Centres are delighted to report that all students from Schengen states (including non-EU countries Norway and Switzerland) will be exempted from Russian visa fees when studying at our Russian language centres in Saint-Petersburg or Moscow. The exemption works only for student visas and for a maximum duration of 3 months. The last country to sign this agreement with Russia was Switzerland, where this rule was only very recently applied.

Please contact for more information.

Comments are closed.